منزل > مركز المنتج > خط إنتاج خط الإنتاج الطويل HCXT > خط إنتاج المنصات ذات الخطوط الطويلة المضغوطة HCXT ، الألواح المصفحة ، ألواح الجدران الداخلية والخارجية ، إلخ.)

    خط إنتاج المنصات ذات الخطوط الطويلة المضغوطة HCXT ، الألواح المصفحة ، ألواح الجدران الداخلية والخارجية ، إلخ.)

    تجمع شركتنا بين أكثر تقنيات الإنتاج تطوراً في الداخل والخارج ، من خلال سنوات عديدة من البحث والتطوير التقني ، وقد طورنا خطًا طويلًا لإنتاج المنصات سابقة الإجهاد ، والتي لديها تكنولوجيا ناضجة وتصميم معقول ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، عملية بسيطة. أعلى كفاءة الإنتاج ((تمرير خط إنتاج الكمبيوتر 150 ٪ تغطي ورشة العمل مساحة أصغر ; انخفاض كمية العمل (9-10 عامل) معدل استخدام مرتفع للجدول rate معدل استخدام أعلى من 90 ٪) انخفاض كبير في تكاليف الاستثمار (about حوالي خط إنتاج أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية 70 ٪ -80 ٪) العملية أكثر سهولة وأمانًا معدل تأهيل المكون أعلى ; تكلفة إنتاج المكونات أقل.
  • تحقيق

المواد : C30 ملموسة (الحجر والرمل والأسمنت ، إلخ.)

فئة المنتج : بلاطة مغلفة سابقة التكسية وبلاطة عازلة من الخرسانة المسلحة

المعايير الوطنية 《《06SG439-1 بلاطة خرسانية مركبة مُركبة est 、 《15G366-1 البلاطة المركبة من الخرسانة المسلحة (لوح سفلي بسماكة 60 ملم)》

Use ab Composite slab هي شكل هيكلي أفضل يجمع ما بين الخرسانة الجاهزة والمسبقة الصب. يتم الجمع بين البلاطة سابقة الإجهاد الجاهزة (بسمك 5-8 سم) وطبقة الإسمنت المصبوبة في الموضع العلوي لتشكيل الكل والعمل معا. الصلب الرئيسي الذي تم إجهاده من الألواح المركبة هو الصلب الرئيسي للألواح المركبة ، والأرضيات الخرسانية المصبوبة في الموقع مجهزة فقط بالفولاذ والانحناء الصلب. تعتمد الطبقة الخرسانية المصبوبة في الموقع الألواح المركبة سابقة الإجهاد ، لذلك لا تحتاج إلى دعم صب الخرسانة. الجزء السفلي من ألواح على نحو سلس ، والسقف لم يعد الجص بعد التشققات. تتميز الأرضية المركبة بمزايا الصلابة العالية ، مقاومة الشقوق الجيدة ، انخفاض استهلاك الصلب ، توفير صب الخرسانة والأداء المتكامل. لأنه لا توجد حاجة إلى دعم صب الخرسانة ، ويمكن أن يرفع ألواح الخرسانة الجاهزة الكبيرة في نفس الوقت أثناء مرحلة بناء الهيكل ، بحيث يمكن إدراج مشروع الديكور مقدما وقصيرة فترة البناء للمشروع بأكمله.

مساحة الأرض أقل من 8 أمتار. يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في الفنادق ومباني المكاتب والمدارس والمباني السكنية والمستشفيات والمستودعات ومواقف السيارات والمباني الصناعية متعددة الطوابق وغيرها من مشاريع بناء المساكن.

بالمقارنة مع الألواح المركبة غير مسبوقة الإجهاد ، يمكن للألواح المركبة غير سابقة الإجهاد أن توفر الفولاذ وتقلل التكاليف تحت نفس كثافة الحمل ، ويمكن أن تزيد بفعالية من امتداد الألواح المركبة تحت نفس الكمية من الفولاذ.


المنتجات ذات الصلة

n1.png    B1906 مركز التجارة العالمي ، رقم 6 طريق هونغ كونغ الأوسط ، تشينغداو ، شاندونغ ، الصين

n2.png    86-532-85910286

13cb93f832sbkj0f.png    86-532-85910286

n3.png    htmachinery@htjdkj.com

Home > Product > HCXT Long-line Production Line > HCXT prestressed long-line platform production line (laminated panels, interior and exterior wall panels, etc.)

    HCXT prestressed long-line platform production line (laminated panels, interior and exterior wall panels, etc.)

    Our company combines the most advanced production technology at home and abroad, through many years of technical research and development, developed a long-term pre-stressed platform production line, which has mature technology, reasonable design, high degree of automation, advanced technology, simple operation. higher production efficiency;(pass PC production line 150%) the workshop covers a smaller area; lower labour quantity;(9-10 workers) high utilization rate of table; (utilization rate is above 90%) significant reduction in investment costs;(is about PC production line 70%-80%) operation is more easier and safer ; Component qualification rate is higher; The cost of component production is lower.
  • INQUIRY

Material:C30 concrete(Stone, sand, cement, etc.)

Product Category:Prestressed laminated slab and reinforced concrete laminatedslab

National standards:《06SG439-1 Prestressed concrete composite slab》、 《15G366-1  reinforced concrete composite slab(60mm thickness bottom slab) 》

Use:Composite slab is a better structural form which combines precast and cast-in-place concrete. The prefabricated prestressed slab (5-8 cm thickness) and the upper cast-in-situ concrete layer are combined to form a whole and work together. The main prestressing steel of composite slabs are the main steel of composite slabs, and the cast-in-situ concrete floors are only equipped with bending steel and structural steel. The cast-in-situ concrete layer adopts prestressed composite slabs , so need not formwork supporting. The bottom of the slabs is smooth, and the roof  no longer be plastered after the finishing cracks. The composite floor has the advantages of high stiffness, good crack resistance, lower steel consumption, saving formwork and integrality performance. Because there is no need for formwork support, and could hoiste large prefabricated concrete slabs at the same time during the structure construction stage, so that the decoration project can be inserted in advance and short the construction period of the whole project.

The floor span is less than 8 meters. It can be widely used in hotels, office buildings, schools, residential buildings, hospitals, warehouses, parking lots, multi-storey industrial buildings and other housing construction projects.

Compared with non-prestressed composite slabs, non-prestressed composite slabs can save steels and reduce costs under the same load intensity, and can effectively increase the span of composite slabs under the same amount of steel.


RELATED PRODUCTS

ABOUT   SERVICES     PRODUCTS       NEWS        CONTACTS

n1.png    B1906 World Trade Center, No.6 Hongkong Middle Road, Qingdao, Shandong, China

n2.png    86-532-85910286

13cb93f832sbkj0f.png    86-532-85910286

n3.png    htmachinery@htjdkj.com